Recent Google & Facebook Reviews

We are nothing without our awesome customers! Thank you to everyone who has left us a review so far. All feedback (both positive & negative) is extremely appreciated, as it allows us to continue to improve and provide as much value to our customers as we can.

    5 star review  Extremely nice and polite and a great work ethic! Our windows were literally spotless. We will be using again.

    thumb Bert Collier
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  Marshall and Larry did an awesome job! They were both very professional and my windows look great. I can’t recommend this company enough!

    thumb Madison May
    8/23/2019

    5 star review  Marshall was one of the most professional gentleman that we have encountered since our moving to Auburn! His price for cleaning our windows was reasonable, plus his work was impeccable. You could tell he truly enjoys his job and seeks to improve all of his services thru research. Marshall, owner of The Clear Difference, is reliable, likable, and committed to providing a needed service. How he endured the heat once he began his job was remarkable, plus he left us with beautiful, sparkling windows and a smile.

    thumb Donna Birkhead
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  My windows have never looked so beautiful as they do now that The Clear Difference cleaned my home! Marshall was very professional and efficient. I will definitely use this company again!

    thumb Lynn Wood
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  If you call Marshall Brown, the owner of the company, you will be getting not only beautifully clean windows, but an operator with impeccable character who loves his job. We were highly pleased with the quality and efficiency of his work, as well as the manner in which he conducted himself. Marshall is professional and extremely trustworthy and you would be proud to have him in your home.

    thumb Richard White
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  Highly Reliable and very professional!! Marshall does a great job with our storefront windows at our restaurant in downtown Auburn. Definitely recommended!

    thumb Christy Arrington
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  The Clear Difference and Marshall Brown are the clear favorite for customer service, reliability and dependability, and efficiency. Marshall is a professional and delivers a job well done.

    thumb elizabeth j. rodgers
    8/23/2019

    5 star review  My windows have never looked so beautiful as they do now that The Clear Difference cleaned my home! Marshall was very professional and efficient. I will definitely use this company again!

    thumb Lynn Wood
    8/22/2019

    5 star review  Great job with my gutters and windows! Excellent service under difficult circumstances with the second floor gutters. Windows are amazingly clean and clear. Highly recommend Marshall and The Clear Difference!

    thumb J. David Blackerby
    10/08/2019

    5 star review  Marshall came when he said he would even though I didn’t have a very large job. He was extremely nice, did a great job and I will definitely call him the next time.

    thumb Jane Leland
    10/20/2019

    5 star review  Exceptional window cleaning & awesome customer service! Marshall is very thorough about his work and pays very close attention to detail. I definitely recommend The Clear Difference!!!

    thumb Kelsey Fuller
    10/08/2019

 

Call Now ButtonCall Us Now!